尿床

尿床

 - 帮助和建议
当前位置: 育儿 >> 尿床

尿床 — 名称
尿床有许多不同的名称:遗尿,原发性夜遗尿(每晚),继发性遗尿症(间歇),夜尿,和尿失禁。 不管你怎么称呼它,尿床给孩子和家庭都带来了压力。

尿床 — 成因
对一个孩子来说尿床可不是一件令人发笑的事。 对孩子的父母也不该是。 如果没有人帮助他们渡过这个坎,孩子可能会有挥之不去的心理阴影。 一个简单过渡的关键是父母要了解并掌握相关的丰富知识。

尿床有各种原因:

  • 未成熟的膀胱肌 — 15%的儿童尿床是因为未成熟的膀胱肌,它们没有强大到足以坚持一整夜。 膀胱一发育成熟,这些儿童很快就不再尿床。

  • 生活的变化 — 孩子生活中的压力是尿床的第二大原因。 压力可能来自一个新降生的弟弟或妹妹,离婚,搬家,家庭成员的过世,或身体的变化,比如糖尿病。

  • 情感混乱 — 对情感产生负面影响的家庭生活,比如孩子被收养后无法适应,也可能导致尿床。 任何影响孩子情感波动的家庭状况都会造成严重的心理压力,从而在生理上表现为尿床。

尿床 — 解决办法
父母和孩子可以采取许多积极的步骤来解决尿床问题:

  • 倾听孩子的烦恼。儿童很少故意尿床。花时间听听他们的担忧和恐惧。制定计划处理尿床问题,例如让孩子帮助清洁。 向他们保证,这不是惩罚,而是一种让孩子帮忙的方式。列出需要采取的步骤,让孩子有权保有隐私,慎重处理尿床问题,并最大限度地减少睡眠干扰。
  • 向孩子保证你不会因尿床而嘲笑或责骂他。 尿床的孩子普遍会觉得尴尬,这会给他们紧张的情绪再添烦恼。在它成为问题之前解决它。
  • 去看医生。你的医生也许会开一个药方来帮助膀胱夜间储存尿液。 医生或许还可以和你分享训练膀胱的方法,加强其较长时间储存尿液的能力,比如锻炼或用静音蜂鸣器提醒孩子起来解手。
  • 把干净的床单放在离床近的地方,以便夜间更换。可以考虑购买防水床单或保护垫。 保持信心!好消息是,大多数孩子不需外界干预就会停止尿床。当需要解决尿床问题时,由关爱的成人和有毅力的孩子组成的团队是战胜尿床问题的保证。

了解更多关于育儿!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

如何怀孕
管教孩子
关于离婚的问题
流产数据
缓解压力
职业母亲
婚前性行为
原谅不忠行为
尿床
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 尿床 to My Google!
Add 尿床 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 尿床
育儿 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutParenting.org, 保留所有权利。

Bed Wetting

Bed Wetting - The Names
Bed wetting has many different names: enuresis (en-yoo-ree-sus), Primary Nocturnal Enuresis (every night), Secondary Nocturnal Enuresis (intermittently), night soiling, and sleep wetting. Bed wetting, no matter what you call it, is stressful to the child and the family.

Bed Wetting - The Causes
To a child, bed wetting is no laughing matter. It shouldn't be to the child's parent, either. Without someone to help them make the transition to dry nights, a child may have lingering psychological effects. The key to an easy transition is for parents to be knowledgeable and informed.

There are various causes of bed wetting:

  • Immature bladder muscles - Fifteen out of one hundred children wet the bed because of immature bladder muscles which aren't strong enough to hold urine through the night. These children will outgrow their bed wetting problem as soon as the bladder matures.

  • Life Changes - Stresses in children's lives are the second highest cause for bed wetting. The stress could come from a new baby brother or sister, divorce, moving, a death in the family, or physical changes such as diabetes.

  • Emotional Turmoil - An emotionally negative home life, such as a child's failure to adjust after being adopted, can also lead to bed wetting. Any family situation that causes the child sudden emotional instability can cause serious psychological strain which physically manifests itself in bed wetting.

Bed Wetting - The Solutions
Many encouraging steps can be taken by the parents and child to eliminate the problem of bed wetting:

  • Listen to the concerns of your child. Children rarely wet the bed on purpose. Take the time to listen to their fears and concerns. Make plans on how to deal with the bed wetting, such as having the child help with the clean up. Assure them that it is not punishment, but a way for the child to help. Outlining the steps that need to be done allows the child to handle it with privacy and discretion, and minimizes sleep disruption.

  • Assure the child that you will not tease or scold him for wetting the bed. Embarrassment is common for bed wetting children, which is another concern added to their already stressed minds. Alleviate this concern before it becomes a problem.

  • See a doctor. Your physician may prescribe a medication to help the bladder hold urine through the night. The doctor may also share several techniques in training the bladder and strengthening its ability to hold urine longer, such as exercises or silent buzzers alerting the child to wake up.

  • Keep clean linens close to the bed for night time clean ups. Consider purchasing waterproof sheets or mattress protection.

  • Stay encouraged! The good news is that most children grow out of bed wetting without intervention. Caring adults and determined children are a winning team when it comes to overcoming the bed wetting problem.

Learn More About Parenting!


WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions






Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed




READ MORE

LEARN MORE