Clicky

职业母亲

职业母亲

 - 帮帮我!
当前位置: 育儿 >> 职业母亲

职业母亲 — 是谁?
我们听到在每一个国家,每一块土地,每个部落中相似的语言 — “帮帮我吧! 我是一个职业妈妈!”这是一个世界性的呼声,以致我们许多人都能理解它。 不相信? 好吧,如果你是一个妈妈,按定义来说你就是职业母亲。 你不必是领薪水的职业母亲。 你需要做的是周围有叫你“妈妈,”,对你依赖,需要你,要你以某种方式照顾的人。 去某个我们称之为“上班”的地方,履行该“工作”的职责,领的薪水只是增加了紧张、压力,以及每个妈妈都有的无数职责。

职业母亲 — 她是干什么的?
曾有一个在20世纪70年代播出的关于一个职业妈妈的广告,说的是一个穿着讲究的“职业”妇女,广告中唱到:“我买回家熏肉,在锅里煎,因为我是女人。” 她看上去很能干,一切都在她的掌控之中。 她的孩子和丈夫,只是微笑着在她身边跳舞。 当时这首歌听起来那么的好听,那么的引人。

我们许多职业妈妈的现实是有太多的事情要做,却没有足够的时间去做。 我非常清楚地记得我试图在外努力工作,同时又扮演妻子和母亲。 一大早起床,准备让婴儿上托儿所,学龄的孩子上学,并努力让自己一天的工作准备就绪。 人们说,一天的头半小时决定了一整天的调子。 我记得调子定位为压力和愤怒。 然后去上班,应付工作场所的压力和要求,履行我的职责,但还得想着和担心着我的孩子。

下班后,在家的工作日才刚刚开始。 帮助孩子们开始做功课,大家都饿了,都等着开饭,晚饭后,开始洗衣,调解孩子间的打闹。 还有呢,和我丈夫在一起的时间,和家人与朋友的关系,买菜,付账单,预约医生和牙医,处理病患,接送孩子去打球和课后活动,其结果往往是一个疲倦的,紧张的,奄奄一息的母亲。 即便走进被当作避风港的浴室,一片寂静也无济于事 — 他们总是找到我。

职业母亲 — 可以得到什么帮助?
因此,很多妈妈会感到非常孤独和疲惫。 我们感到孤立,挫败,不知能否解脱。 幸运的是,的确有解脱。 有一件事要记住 — 它只持续一个季节。 同样的孩子会长大,变得非常独立。 在这段生命的季节,摈弃那些不重要的东西。 以后你还有时间做那些事情。 而在这场战斗之中,至关重要的是要为自己留一些时间。

一些可以有助削减压力和负荷建议:

  • 给每个人分配家务活。 尽管需要花时间敦促他们各尽其责,但从长远看,会起到作用。
  • 接受并承认你不是女超人。 如果有事情没有做到,世界也不会因此停止旋转。
  • 争取其他妇女提供帮助。 当你照看她们的孩子时,她们可以替你到外边办事或做些清洁。 决定谁愿意做哪件事,然后优势互补。
  • 每天让自己“倒下”一会儿,即使只有15分钟。 祷告,静思,放松。 泡泡浴是能帮你达到目的好办法。
  • 找一个好朋友 — 一个你可以信任和谈心的朋友。
  • 记日记 — 写下你的恐惧,感觉,你所经历的一切。 有时,它能帮你不用朝另一个人发火就能走出困境。
最后但绝非最不重要的:祷告。 令人惊异的是,当你觉得一步也走不动了,再也干不了的时候,神能并愿意帮你渡过那些困难。 祈祷得到帮助,力量,承认我们是多么孤独能帮助释放一些被压抑的情绪。允许神提供我们所需,使我们疲惫心灵得以复原,这样我们可以继续前行,不是举步维艰,而是充满力量和喜悦。

要诚实。 告诉上帝,“神啊,我累了,筋疲力尽了。”求神帮助你了解并助你生活,“但那等候耶和华的,必从新得力,他们必如鹰展翅上腾,他们奔跑却不困倦,行走却不疲乏 。”(以赛亚书40:31),此时你可以高兴地说:” 耶和华是我的岩石,我的山寨,我的救主,我的神,我的磐石,我所投靠的。他是我的盾牌,是拯救我的角,是我的高台”(诗篇 18:2)。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

父母如何控制愤怒
原谅不忠行为
育儿提示
职业母亲
尿床
管教孩子
育儿计划
基督徒家庭咨询辅导
配偶虐待
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 职业母亲 to My Google!
Add 职业母亲 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 职业母亲
育儿 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutParenting.org, 保留所有权利。

Working Mom

Working Mom – Who is She?
We hear it across every nation, every land, among every tribe and kindred tongue – “Help! I’m a working mom!” It’s a universal cry and one so very many of us understand. Don’t believe me? Well, if you are a mom, you are by definition a working mom. You don’t have to be collecting a paycheck to be a working mom. All you have to do is have someone around who calls you “mom,” relies on you, needs you, and is in your care somehow. Going to some place that we call “work,” performing duties for that “job,” and collecting that paycheck only add to the thrill, the stress, and the myriad tasks performed by every mom.

Working Mom – What Does She Do?
There was a commercial of a working mom that aired in the 1970s that depicted a well dressed “career” woman and the song that went with it: I bring home the bacon and fry it up in the pan, because I’m a woman.” She looked so competent and in control. Her kids and husband were there just smiling and dancing around her. It sounded so good and so inviting at the time.

Reality for many of us working moms is having too much to do and not enough time in which to do it. I remember all too well trying to work outside the home plus be a wife and mother. Getting up so early in the morning, getting babies and then school-age children ready for day care and school, plus trying to get myself ready for the work day. They say that the first half hour of the day sets the tone for the rest of the day. I remember the tone being set for stress and anger. Then going to work, dealing with the pressure and demands of the workplace, trying to perform my duties and yet thinking about and missing my children.

At the end of the workday, the home workday would just begin. Helping the kids get homework started, everyone being hungry and wanting dinner now, getting the dishes done, laundry started, facilitating fights between the kids. Add to the fun, time with my husband, relationships with family and friends, grocery shopping, paying bills, doctor and dentist appointments, illnesses, transporting kids to and from sporting or after school events and the result was often one tired, stressed, burned out mom. Even going into the bathroom as a safe haven of solitude and silence did not work -- they always found me.

Working Mom –What help is available?
So often, moms feel so very tired and alone. We can feel isolated, defeated, and wonder if there is any relief. Fortunately, there is. One thing to remember -- this is only for a season. Those same children will grow up and become very independent all too soon. Begin cutting out all nonessentials from your life during this season of life. There will be time later to do those things again. While in the midst of the battle, it is vital to take some time for yourself.

Some ideas to help alleviate some of the stress and load:

  • Assign everyone a chore. It will take some time to enforce their duty, but in the long run it will work.
  • Accept and admit that you are not superwoman. If something doesn’t get done, the world will not stop revolving.
  • Enlist other women to help. While you watch their children, they can take care of some of your errands or cleaning. Decide which of you has the desire in a certain area and then use your strengths to help each other.
  • Take “down” time for yourself every day, even if it’s only for fifteen minutes. Pray, meditate, rest. Bubble baths are a great way to do this.
  • Find a good friend -- someone you can trust and talk with.
  • Journal -- write down your fears, feelings, all the things you are going through. Sometimes it helps to get the feelings out without blowing up at another person.
Last but definitely not least, pray. It’s amazing what God can and will do to help you through those times when you believe you can’t go one more step or do one more thing. Praying for help, strength, confessing how alone we are helps release some of the pent up emotions and allows God to provide what we need and restore our weary minds so that we can go on, not just limping, but in strength and joy.

Be honest. Tell God, “I am weary; and worn out, O God.” Ask God to help you understand and to help you live, “But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint” (Isaiah 40:31) and come to the place where you can joyfully say “The LORD is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer; my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge. He is my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold” (Psalm 18:2).

Learn More!


WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions






Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed




LEARN MORE