孩子的祷告

孩子的祷告

 
当前位置: 育儿 >> 孩子的祷告

孩子的祷告 — 引导
很多家长教孩子说祷告词或给孩子有关祷告的指导时觉得很棘手。 作为父母,当我们帮助孩子发掘其属灵自我时,我们希望传授给他们我们的信仰。 我们脑海里都有一幅孩子祷告的完美画面 — 双眼紧闭,双手合十,表情安宁。 但通常祷告时,我们要孩子低下头,不要出声,却发现他们坐立不安。 有没有一个可以让孩子觉得祷告是自然而简单的方法?

即使是最小的孩子也明白祷告的意思是 “与上帝交谈。”当孩子说出自己的关注时,家长可以写下简单的短语,以帮助他们回忆。 通过创建特定的祷告词,家长可以针对孩子个人的需要和关注。 很多事情可以 “激发”祷告 — 在公园/树林散步(感恩),看到残疾人/老年人(祈求康复),计划度假(请求保护)。 音乐可以让人意识到与上帝接近,有助于儿童集中情感 (歌罗西书3:16)。 孩子及时了解到祷告是与一个朋友一起感恩的特殊时刻。

大声祷告很重要 — 上帝大声讲他的道。 祷告中有力量,特别是使用上帝的言语。 让孩子直接背诵圣经。 这使父母有机会看到圣灵帮助他们的子女回忆上帝的真理(约翰福音14:26)。 以圣经为基础的儿童祷告的几个例子可以包括:

  • 感谢上帝带走我的罪,使我得以在义上活(彼得前书 2:24)。
  • 请帮助我知道耶稣的爱,让我感觉你的力量(以弗所书3:19)。
  • 我相信上帝总是保护我(诗篇91:11, 14) 。
  • 上帝教导我要诚实,所以我能悔改并得赦免(约翰一书 1:9)。
  • 我要歌唱,并向人赞颂你的光耀(诗篇150)。

孩子的祷告 — 投资
孩子的祷告可以成为对孩子生命的投资。 科学技术使父母和孩子可以用电子仪器保持联系(监控器,手机)。 只有祷告能加强天父,父母与子女之间长期的精神联系。 父母常祷告孩子的身体康复或不受伤害,但精神安全才是更重要的。 祈祷你的孩子有敢于跟随耶稣(救恩)的勇气,一个可教之灵(服从),和用上帝赐予的智慧荣耀神(承诺)。

从出生开始,父母就投资于子女的属灵安全。 即使是新生儿也参与了祈祷,你抱着他们,祈祷并引领他们得到上帝的爱(马太福音19:14–15), 没有人会像你一样热心为孩子祈祷。 没有人会像你一样投入如此多的时间来塑造孩子的价值观。 与父亲的关系往往为孩子与天父的关系提供了榜样(路加福音 11:11–13)。 当管教孩子时,从神那里寻求耐心的母亲就会有智慧(希伯来书 12:6)。 教导之后和孩子一起祈祷,父母和子女都能感受到上帝的宽恕和无尽的怜悯。 花时间和孩子一起通过祈祷来追寻上帝,会得到很大的回报(诗篇103:17–18).。

为孩子祷告 — 参与
你的孩子看到你每天祈祷吗? 正如基督是我们的例子,家长是孩子服从神的例子(提摩太后书 3:15–17)。 孩子小时候,我们为他们祈祷,他们倾听。 不久,他们为我们祈祷,我们倾听。 当我们的孩子了解了更多神性,神也在塑造他们的性格。 与上帝的对话成了他们的“心灵之声”— 有时详细,有时谦逊,但总是真诚的。

祈祷不是一个公式。 这是我们和神对话时,期待的上帝的回应。 它是孩子般的灵修和信仰的真实表达。 为孩子祈祷和与子女一起祈祷使得家长有机会把信仰和承诺传给下一代(申命记 6:5–7)。

了解更多关于祷告!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

孩子的祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 孩子的祷告 to My Google!
Add 孩子的祷告 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 孩子的祷告
育儿 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutParenting.org, 保留所有权利。

Prayers for Children

allaboutparenting

Prayers for Children – Instruction
Many parents feel uncomfortable when constructing prayers for children or instructing their children about prayer. As parents we want to impart our depth of faith as we help our children discover their spiritual selves. We all have that picture-perfect image of a praying child -- closed eyes, folded hands, peaceful expression. But usually times of prayer find our children fidgeting while we shush them, telling them to bow their heads. Is there a formula that defines prayer in a natural, simple manner to our children?

Even the youngest child understands that prayer means “talking to God.” As a child shares their concerns, parents can write down simple phrases to help them recall. By creating specific prayers, parents can address the child’s individual needs and concerns. Prayer is “stimulated” by many things -- walking in the park/woods (giving thanks), seeing the handicapped/elderly (asking for healing), planning a vacation (requesting protection). Music creates an awareness of God’s nearness, helping children to focus on their feelings (Colossians 3:16). In time, children learn that prayer is a special time of thanksgiving with a Friend.

Praying out loud is important -- God spoke His Word out loud. There is power in prayer, especially when incorporating God’s spoken Word. It is very helpful for children to memorize Bible verses. This gives parents the opportunity to see how the Holy Spirit helps their children to recall God’s truths (John 14:26). A few examples of scriptural-based prayers for children might include:

  • Thank you God, for taking away my sins and helping me to live right (1 Peter 2:24).
  • Help me to know Jesus’ love and to feel Your power in me (Ephesians 3:19).
  • I trust God to always protect me (Psalm 91:11, 14).
  • Teach me God to be honest about my sins so I can confess them and be forgiven (1 John 1:9).
  • I want to sing and tell everyone how wonderful You are (Psalm 150).

Prayers for Children – Investment
Prayers for children can be an investment in your children’s lives. Technology provides parents with a continuous electronic connection with their children (monitors, cell phones). Only prayer reinforces a life-long spiritual connection between the Heavenly Father, parents, and children. Parents often pray for their children’s healing or physical protection, yet spiritual security must take a higher priority. Pray that your children have the courage to follow Jesus (salvation), a teachable spirit (obedience), and wisdom to use the talents God gives them for His glory (commitment).

From birth, parents are investing in their children’s spiritual security. Even newborns are involved in prayer as you hold them, praying and introducing them to God’s love (Matthew 19:14–15). No one will pray as fervently for your children as you. No one will invest as much time in shaping their children’s values. The father’s relationship often models a child’s basis for a relationship with their Heavenly Father (Luke 11:11–13). Mothers who seek God for patience find wisdom when disciplining (Hebrews 12:6). By praying with your child after discipline, both parents and children experience God’s forgiveness and abundant mercy. The time invested in seeking God through prayer with our children will net a great return (Psalm 103:17–18).

Prayers for Children – Involved
Do your children ever see you praying as you go throughout your day? As Christ was our example, parents are called to be Spirit-led models for their children (2 Timothy 3:15–17). When our son and daughter were young, we said prayers for them, while they listened. Soon they were praying for us, while we listened. As our children learned more about God’s character, He was shaping their character as well. Their conversations with God became the “voice of their heart” -- sometimes detailed, sometimes unpretentious, always earnest.

Prayer is not about a formula. It is the anticipation of God’s response as we speak to Him. It represents a genuine expression of child-like devotion and faith. Prayers for children and with children give parents an opportunity to pass the legacy of their commitment and faith on to the next generation (Deuteronomy 6:5–7).

Indeed, children throughout the world need our prayers and support. If you’re exploring Christ-led charities for children, we highly recommend Compassion International.

Learn More About Prayer!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?







Do you think biblical principles play a role in parenting?
Yes   No