Clicky

育儿提示

育儿提示

 - 奉献
当前位置: 育儿 >> 育儿提示

育儿提示 — 抚养孩子要求极高
如果要我和想当父母的人分享建议,我绝对会尽我所能来帮助他们了解照顾孩子是多么费时而且需要多么高的要求。 即将做爸妈听起来令人喜悦,但不久,它就因开始寻求做父母的方法被冲淡了。 为什么? 尽管我们已经知道对为人父母有很高的要求,它仍然令大多数人吃惊。

当我的第一个孩子降生时,我根本不知道得花多少时间来专门照顾我的儿子。 因为我无知,所以我觉得作为一个妈妈并不会多大程度上改变我的生活方式。 无论何时何地,我仍然可以想干什么就干什么。 我全错了,因而毫无准备。 对他不断的照料弄得我很沮丧。 这是一个艰苦的调整过程,因为我完全不知道对父母有这么高的要求。

如果你想要孩子或已经有了孩子,人们能给出的最佳育儿建议是:

  • 做好心理准备以应付需求,然后暗下决心,不断地给你的小宝宝他所需要的时间和关注。

育儿提示 — 真正的爱
接下来我给出的提示是除非孩子得到爱 — 父母真正的爱,否则他们不能成长为健康,快乐,承担责任的成年人,除非他们被爱 — 被父母真正地爱。 孩子们需要知道他们是特别的,重要的,不可替代的,否则他们将不能够超越被需要的肯定。 他们将设法在毒品,不良关系,和反抗中寻求这种肯定。 他们将不具备面对来自同龄人压力的精神准备。

孩子竭力要得到父母的肯定。 但如果我们一开始不理解提示一,即孩子需要时间和关注,作为父母,我们将无法不断的给予孩子肯定。对于任何孩子都如是,如果我们不明白在内心深处和思想中这是多么重要,那么我们将把错误的信息传递给孩子,即他们是个负担。 想想这一点,如果一开始我们就暗下决心为孩子的所有需求而放弃自我,那孩子就不可能觉得好像他是个累赘。 这是真正的爱,耶稣的例子也让我们知道这一点:他为我们牺牲了自己,他这样做是出于真正的爱。

  • 在 约翰福音15:12中 ,耶稣说:“你们要彼此相爱,像我爱你们一样,这就是我的命令 。”

育儿提示 — 尊重和引导的重要性
这将把我们带进下一个提示 — 指导。 孩子们会学会自己的生活。 如果我们不尊重我们的孩子,他们将不尊重我们和其他人。 一种常见的我们不尊重孩子的做法是,对他们的无礼不采取措施。

例如,我告诉我4岁的儿子约翰尼,“该上床睡觉了,快去。”他的回答是 “不”,我笑着说,“真可爱。”我没有尊重他。 换句话说,我并不在乎他需要引导。 如果我们走进别人的房子,在人家明确表示不希望在房间里吸烟后,我们还是抽了烟,我就是在对房主的需求表示不尊重。 如果我们在孩子对我们不尊重时(他们时不时会这样),对他们笑或是不纠正他们,那我们就表现出不尊重他们的需求。 儿童需要引导。 但是,除非我们的引导是出于爱,否则它只是命令:“我是父母,你就是个孩子,听我的话!”

作为父母,我们应该引导子女成为有礼貌的孩子。 否则,他们长大后将不尊重任何权威。

  • 引导需要时间和爱 — 大量的时间和很多的爱。 永不放弃。
如果孩子深信他们是被爱的,特别的,自己对父母是非常重要的,并学习尊重其他人,那么他们就走上一条通往未来健康幸福的路。 但关键是要坚持并且意识到:如果我们了解为人父母的需求,在孩子的成长过程中给他们不懈的爱,那么我们就能满足伴随孩子来到这世上的喜乐之外的极大需求。

诗篇127:3说:“儿女是耶和华所赐的产业,孩子是他所给的赏赐。”

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

管教孩子
原谅不忠行为
婚姻中的不忠
子女自杀
应对分离
流产数据
如何怀孕
育儿计划
关于离婚的问题
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 育儿提示 to My Google!
Add 育儿提示 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 育儿提示
育儿 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutParenting.org, 保留所有权利。

Parenting Tips

allaboutparenting

Parenting Tips - Raising Children is Demanding
If I was to share parenting tips with a “wanna-be” Mom or Dad, I would absolutely do my best to help them understand just how demanding and time consuming it is to take care of children. Parenting sounds heavenly to the soon-to-be Mom and Dad, but not long after that little bundle of joy is delivered, most begin searching for tips on parenting. Why? Even though we all know that parenting is demanding, it still takes most of us by surprise.

When I had my first baby I didn’t have a clue how much time was going to be dedicated to caring for my son. Because I was so in the dark, I actually thought being a Mom wasn’t going to change my lifestyle much at all. I’d still be free to do whatever I wanted, whenever and wherever I wanted. I was completely wrong and therefore totally unprepared. I became depressed over the constant attention he needed. It was such a hard adjustment for me because I was completely clueless to the fact that parenting is very demanding.

If you are expecting a child or already have a child the best parenting tip anyone can give is this:

  • Be mentally prepared to meet the demands and then resolve in your heart to give the much needed time and attention over and over again to your little one.

Parenting Tips - Genuine Love
The next parenting tip I would give is that children cannot grow up to be healthy, happy well-functioning adults unless they’re loved -- genuinely loved by their parents. Children need to know they are special, important, and irreplaceable, otherwise they won’t be able to get past this much need affirmation. They will seek to find it in drugs, bad relationships, and rebellion. They won’t be equipped emotionally to stand toe to toe with pear pressure.

Children strive for the approval of their parents. But we as parents won’t be able to give this approval on a constant level if we don’t first come to understand tip one, that children need our time and attention. This is normal for any child and if we don’t understand how imperative this is deep down in our hearts and minds, then we will send the message to our kids that they are a burden. Think about this, it would be impossible for a child to feel as though he is a burden if we have first resolved in our hearts to give ourselves up for his needs. That is genuine love and we know this by Jesus’ example: He gave Himself up for us and He did so because of genuine love.

  • In John 15:12, Jesus says, “My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you.”

Parenting Tips – The Importance of Respect and Guidance
This will bring us to our next parenting tip which is guidance. Kids will learn what they live. If we disrespect our kids, they will disrespect us and others. A common way we as parents disrespect our children is by letting them get away with being disrespectful to us.

For example, I say to my four year old son Johnny, “It’s time for bed, hurry off now.” His response is, “NO” and I laugh and say, “How cute.” I have disrespected him. In other words, I didn’t care about his need for guidance. If we walked into someone’s house and smoked after they have expressed their desire for not smoking in their house, I would be showing disrespect for the needs of the home owner. If we laugh at our kids when they are disrespectful to us (which they will be at times) or don’t correct them, we show disrespect for their needs. Children need guidance. But unless our guidance stems from love, it will come off as nothing but orders: “I am parent and you are a nothing child, do as I say!”

As a parent, we owe it to our kids to guide them into being respectful children. Otherwise they will grow to be disrespectful to all authority.

  • Guidance takes time and love -- lots of time and lots of love. Never, ever give up.
If children know beyond a doubt that they are loved, special, and important to their parents, and are learning respect for others, they are well on their way to a healthy happy future. But the key is to be persistent and realize that this bundle of joy came into this world with a number of great needs that we can meet if we realize the demands of parenting and love them all the way through their growing up stages.

Psalm 127:3 says, “Sons are a heritage from the LORD, children a reward from him.”

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?







Do you think biblical principles play a role in parenting?
Yes   No