Clicky

育儿计划

育儿计划

 - 做好准备
当前位置: 育儿 >> 育儿计划

育儿计划 — 实现你的价值
成功的父母并非偶然,而是有计划并为孩子付出的结果。 一位父亲这样定义抚养子女的过程:“你可能一直都很喜欢当父母,但并不喜欢带孩子。” 家长很快便参与到努力培养后代良好品格的挑战中来。 每位家长都想发展孩子的某些品质 — 尊重,自信和无私。 家长怎么能从孩子那里得到同情和理解呢?

孩子需要知道,他们是受到重视的。 圣经说孩子是恩赐:“儿女是耶和华所赐的产业 。所怀的胎是他所给的赏赐 。”(诗篇127:3) 。当然,父母可能不认为管教孩子的时候是‘一次奖赏的经历’!然而,即便是上帝也必管教为他所爱的(希伯来书12:6)。 当一个孩子发现他们可以使另一个人的生命有所不同,他们便意识到他们作为个人的价值。 通过允许你的孩子来帮助你 — 衣服分类洗涤,清理树叶,或去给你拿毛衫 — 其实你是在告诉孩子,“嗨,你是这个家庭中宝贵的一部分。 我们不能没有你。”家长千万不能对这些小孩子想当然,应该给予他们高度的重视。 一个受重视的孩子学会尊重,自信,因为他们为家庭的幸福做了贡献。

育儿计划 — 知道有人注视你
弗朗西斯•培根 (1561-1626)深谙孩子学习的本源。“父母希望培养孩子走该走的路 ,自己本身就必须那样走。” 孩子不必远望,就能找到残忍或无礼的例子。一个简单的家庭行为往往足以抵消这些负面影响。 儿童必须有机会实践对他人的同情。 我们的儿媳妇问孙子:“你愿意帮你妹妹拿瓶子吗?”(他有一对年幼的双胞胎弟妹。)起先,阿列克不愿帮忙‘喂两个孩子’,而我们从来不强迫他,但当双胞胎第一次对他‘呜呜呀呀’表示感谢时,他露出自信的微笑。

最近一次在游乐场散步时,我们注意到一个比我孙子还小的男孩排在他前面。当看到阿列克先从旋转滑梯上下来,而膝盖上坐着那个小孩子的时候,我们都有些惊奇。“爬到了顶上的时候,他害怕了,所以我帮他学会怎么下滑,就像当初爸爸教我的那样!”儿童天性就希望得到重视和认可,所以他们练习使用从父母那里学到的东西。我们并没对阿列克大加称赞,而是轻轻地鼓励他这是个善举。儿童必须选择自己的善良行为。我们的孙子自己选择不去取笑或忽视另一个孩子的问题。当一个孩子(甚至是父母)做出无私的回应时,其影响意义深远(马太福音25:35-40)。

育儿计划 — 承认错误
任何认为自己的育儿计划是完美无缺的人都是在自欺欺人。然而,即便我们的育儿计划失败,也可以教导孩子尊重和为别人着想。孩子犯了错,你喝斥他,用愤怒来回应。当你做错事情的时候该怎样呢?道歉。当你说:“对不起。先前我的言(行)欠考虑。 你觉得呢?”,想象一下孩子的反应。在这样的场合,家长教会了孩子尊重和谦逊。

人人都犯错,但道歉使我们有机会教导孩子扩大这种谅解。 也许你认为你这辈子犯了太多的错误。 想象一下当我们说“我对我的所作所为感到抱歉”时,上帝的反应,你觉得他是什么感觉?“我们若说自己无罪,便是自欺, 并拒绝接受真理。 我们若认自己的罪,神是信实的,是公义的,必要赦免我们的罪,洗净我们一切的不义。”((约翰一书1:8-9) ) 上帝永远看着我们,回应我们的需求。 作为神的儿女,我们的天父珍视我们。

神是如此的珍视我们,甚至让他唯一的儿子耶稣因我们的罪而死在十字架上。 即使我们有罪当死,神还是给了我们一条道,因此我们的罪得赦免,并与神在天堂共度永生。 耶稣从死里复活,现在给了我们永生的礼物。和我们的孩子一起分享这一信息是多么令人喜悦啊,因为他们也可以接受耶稣赦罪的礼物。

寻求上帝的宽恕


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

基督徒家庭咨询辅导
如何怀孕
育儿提示
管教孩子
关于离婚的问题
缓解压力
职业母亲
应对分离
婚姻中的不忠
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 育儿计划 to My Google!
Add 育儿计划 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 育儿计划
育儿 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutParenting.org, 保留所有权利。

Parenting Plan

allaboutparenting

Parenting Plan – Realize Your Valuables
Successful parenting is not an accident, but the result of having a parenting plan and a dedication to your children. One father defined the process of raising children: “You may always enjoy being a parent, but not always enjoy parenting.” Parents are quick to share the challenges of trying to cultivate good character traits in their offspring. Every parent wants of develop certain character traits -- respect, confidence, and unselfishness. How can parents generate compassion and consideration in their children?

Children need to know that they are valued. The Bible says children are a gift: “Children are a gift from the Lord; they are a reward from him” (Psalm 127:3). Of course a parent might not consider times of disciplining “a rewarding experience”! Yet, even God disciplines those that He dearly values (Hebrews 12:6). When a child discovers they can make a difference in another person’s life, they realize they are of value as an individual. By allowing your child to help you -- sort laundry, rake leaves, or get your sweater for you -- you are telling that small child, “Hey, you are a valuable part of this family. We couldn’t get along without you.” Parents must never take these young lives for granted, but regard them with high priority. A valued child learns respect, confidence, and unselfishness as they contribute to the family’s well-being.

Parenting Plan – Know Somebody’s Watching
Francis Bacon [1561-1626] understood the primary source of a child’s learning. “Parents who wish to train up their children in the way they should go, must go in the way in which they would have their children go.” A child doesn’t have to look far outside their home to find examples of cruelty or disrespect. A simple family activity can often counteract those negative influences. Children must be given opportunities to practice compassion towards others. Our daughter-in-law asked our grandson, “Would you like to help your sister hold her bottle?” (He has younger twin siblings.) In the beginning, Alek was reluctant to help with “double-feedings” and we never forced him to be kind, but the first time the twins “cooed” their thanks, he beamed with confidence.

While on a recent outing at the playground, we noticed a younger boy waiting in line in front of our grandson. We were a little surprised to see Alek come down the spiral-slide first -- with the younger boy on his lap. “When he got to the top, he got scared so I helped him learn how to go down like Daddy did with me!” Children by nature want to receive attention and approval, so they will exercise what they have learned from their parents. We didn’t overly praise Alek, but gently reinforced his behavior by telling him that it was a kind thing to do. Children must choose their own acts of kindness. It was our grandson’s choice to not tease or ignore another child’s concerns. When a child (or even a parent) responds unselfishly, the impact is significant (Matthew 25:35-40).

Parenting Plan – Confess Mistakes
Anyone who believes they have a fool-proof parenting plan is fooling themselves. Yet, teaching children about respect and consideration can occur even if we’ve failed in the parenting plan. Your child misbehaves and you snap -- responding with tense anger. What can be done when you’ve done something wrong? Apologize. Imagine your child’s reaction when you say, “I’m sorry. I didn’t think about what I said (or did). How do you feel?” On those occasions, parents teach respect and humility to their children.

We all make mistakes, but an apology gives us an opportunity to teach our children about extending forgiveness. Perhaps you think you’ve made too many mistakes in life. Imagine God’s reaction when we say, “I’m sorry for what I said or did.” How do you think HE feels? “If we say that we have no sin [mistakes], we are only fooling ourselves and refusing to accept the truth. But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong” (1 John 1:8-9). God is ever-watchful and responds to our needs. As children of God, our Heavenly Father values us.

He values us so much that He sent His only Son Jesus to die on the cross for our sin. Even when we were guilty and deserved death, God provided a way that we can have forgiveness of sin and live with Him in heaven for eternity. He rose from death and now offers us the gift of eternal life. What a joy it is to share this message with our children, for they too can accept Jesus’ gift of forgiveness.

Find God's Forgiveness


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?







Do you think biblical principles play a role in parenting?
Yes   No